Logo
Truspilot Rating

Ready to Upgrade?

Ready to Upgrade?

Upgrade to One of Our Top Mobiles

Treat yourself to one of our best-sellers today.


iPhone 15

iPhone 15

Sim Free price

Upgrades from
£41.00 a month

Upgrade

iPhone 13

iPhone 13

Sim Free price

Upgrades from
£32.00 a month

Upgrade

Samsung Galaxy S24

Samsung Galaxy S24

Upgrades from
£41.00 a month

Upgrade

Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus

Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus

Upgrades from
£40.00 a month

Upgrade

POPULAR

Best-Selling Upgrades

Here's what our customers are upgrading to.

BRANDS

Brands to Upgrade On

We’ve got tons of top upgrade deals from the best brands.

Book a Free Upgrade Eligibility Call

Drop your details below and we’ll call you to let you know if you're eligible to upgrade and what the best deals are.


Current Network

Thank you!

We’ll process your details ASAP and call you back within an hour.

Look out for our 01773 number calling!

Can’t wait? Call us now for an instant result 0345 413 6365.


† target response time during working hours

We're sorry!

Something went wrong, please try again.

PERKS

Upgrade with Affordable Mobiles

There are plenty of reasons to upgrade with us…

Epic Deals

Save pennies (and pounds) on a better deal.

Free Delivery

Order online or by phone and get free delivery.

No Credit Check

Stick with your network and skip the credit check.

Keep Your Number

There's no need to change your number when you upgrade.

FAQ

Have a Question?

What if I Didn’t Buy My Last Contract From Affordable Mobiles?

Don't worry, we can upgrade everyone on O2 and Vodafone, and we can move you to a great new deal on Three. It doesn't matter where you bought your last contract from, we can still help.

How Do I Upgrade?

Upgrading is easy. If your contract is up for renewal (usually 30 to 45 days before the end of the contract), you're eligible to upgrade at the click of a button.
If you're not certain, feel free to fill out the form above and we'll give you a quick call back to discuss. Alternatively, call us on 0345 413 6299. Once you know if you're eligible, all you have to do is pick an upgrade deal and check out as normal!

Can I Keep My Number?

Of course – we know it's no small task to update everyone you know!
It's simplest if you're upgrading and staying on the same network, as your number is automatically transferred to your new price plan.
If you're switching to a new network, we can help you port your number across, so you don't have to change it.

How Much Does Upgrading Cost?

If you're eligible to upgrade, it may well be free! Our brilliant deals and flexible tariffs include plenty of handsets that have no upfront cost.
Some of our deals have a small upfront cost on the handset, which you'll want to take into consideration when you choose – but this cost usually reduces your monthly bill overall, which is a nice bonus.

When Can I Upgrade?

You'll typically be eligible to upgrade between 30 and 45 days before the end of your current contract.
If you're not sure, you can fill out your details above and we'll give you a call back to discuss it. Or, if you prefer you give us a call on 0345 413 6299.

What if I Can’t Remember When My Upgrade Is Due?

Keeping track can be hard, we get it! But it's not a problem.
Give us a call at 0345 413 6262 or fill out your details on the form above for a callback, and we'll talk it over with you and give you the date you'll be eligible to upgrade. Easy peasy.

What if I’m Not Eligible To Upgrade Yet, but I Need a New Handset?

We've all been there – but don't worry, we've got a mahoosive range of SIM-free handsets that can be used with your existing SIM card until you're ready to upgrade.
You also have the option to pay an Early Termination Fee to your network, so you can upgrade your current contract early.

I’ve Tried To Upgrade but I Can’t - Why Is This?

It could be that you've not had your current contract for long enough. Give us a call at 0345 413 6299 and we'll help you get to the bottom of it!

Is There a Credit Check?

If you're sticking with the same network, there's no need for a credit check. This is because the network already knows you (and how reliable you are), so it's not necessary to check again.